Our Rolls of Honour Members

Our Rolls of Honour hold a permanent record of exceptional philanthropic support.

A warm welcome to our new members this year:

Chancellor’s Roll of Honour

Mr Michael Ashworth
Dr Michael Froggatt
Mr Raoul Hughes & Mrs Catherine Hughes
Mr Martyn Ratcliffe & Mrs Fiona Ratcliffe
Mr Brian Roper MBE* & Mrs Margaret Roper*
Mr Kuldip Salh
Professor Raymond F. Schinazi
Mr Jim  Sherwin & Hiroko Sherwin
Mr Bill Whiteley & Mrs Gillian Whiteley
Mr Roger Whorrod OBE & Mrs Sue Whorrod
The Brownsword Charitable Foundation
The Enid Linder Foundation
The Medlock Charitable Trust
Santander Universities
The Wolfson Foundation

Vice-Chancellor’s Roll of Honour

Dr Alan Cotton
Mr Michael Dickson CBE & Mrs Effie Galletly
Mr Van DuBose & Mrs Eva Dubose
Mr David Embleton
Mr Tim Ford
Dr Stephen Huckvale & Mrs Carol Huckvale
Mr Nick Hynes
Mr Pete Keevill & Mrs Sharon Keevill
Mr Andrew McIntyre
Eur Ing Dr Brian Nicholson
Mr Richard Roberts
Dr Bharat Shah
Mr Ian Tarr
The Lord Tugendhat
Shane Francis Aherne Trust
The Happold Trust
The James Tudor Foundation

Dean’s Roll of Honour

Mr Stuart Appleton
Professor Sara Arber
Mr Nick Berry
Mr Robert Burgess
Mr John Cotton
Mr Bernard Dokelman
Mr Robert Drew
Professor Kevin Edge
Mr David Evans
Ms Sharon Flood & Mr Jon Lee
Mr Dino Fuschillo
Mrs Christine Gibbons and Mr Mike Gibbons
Mr Tony Hall
Eur Ing Gareth Hamilton-Fletcher
Mr Mark Hawkesworth
Dr Graham Hill & Mrs Sheila Hill
Mr David Hope
Professor Chris Jones and Mrs Sally Jones
Dr Nicky Kemp
Mr John May
Mr Neil McLeish
Mr Mitch Moore & Mrs Alison Moore
Dr Richard Palmer
Mr Laurie Powell & Mr Thomas Dinsdale
The Diana Simpson Memorial Scholarship
Professor Anthony Smith
Mr Nigel Smith
Mr Constantine Thanassoulas
The Trendell Family
Mr Peter Troughton CBE
Mr Stephen Vakil & Mrs Laura Vakil
Mr Hubert Velge
Professor Wang Wang
Mr Alastair Watson & Mrs Nathalie Watson
Mrs Elly Williams & Mrs Meri Williams
Mr Nick Wood
Mr Steve Wood
Mr Peter Wyman CBE DL
The Annett Trust
The RW Barnes Bursary Fund
BLDA Architects
The Dowley Charitable Trust
Ede & Ravenscroft Ltd
The Hospital Saturday Fund
Ibstock Brick Ltd
The Johnsons Group Ltd
Moog Inc 
The F.M. Muller Trust

Rambhai & Maniben Patel Trust
Rolls-Royce Group plc
Thriplow Charitable Trust
Windle Trust International


Read another?

“It was the Alumni Fund grant that made this all possible.”

Read Story

Why I'm supporting the University of Bath in my will

Read Story

The 1966 Society

Read Story

Making futures brighter

Read Story